top of page

Awards Presented at the CAS Annual Conference

Awards and Scholarships Presented in 2022

C T Hurst Award                                Curtis Martin   See Award

Ivol K Hagar Award                           Terri and Tom Hoff   See Award

Chapter Achievement Awards        Doug Baxter (Pueblo Chapter)       See Award for all four
                                                           Cheryl Damon (Indian Peaks Chapter)  

                                                           Katy Waechter (Indian Peaks Chapter)

                                                           Bob and Judy Kilgore (Pikes Peak Chapter)

Alice Hamilton Scholarships            Andrew Aceves, Doctoral Candidate, CU Boulder

                                                            Caitrin Scarlet Engle, Doctoral Candidate, CU Boulder

                                                            Spencer Little, Masters Candidate, CSU Fort Collins

                                                            Lia Plankenhorn, Masters Candidate, CU Denver

                                                            Elin White, Masters Candidate, CU Denver

                                                                             See Awards for all five students

For questions, contact Award Committee Chair, Matt Landt, at

bottom of page