STATE OFFICERS and CHAIRPERSONS 2013


 

For local Chapter contacts, go to Chapters link, and look at recent newsletters.

 

Executive Secretary

Tom Hoff

970-882-2191

tthoff@hotmail.com

President

Jack Warner

303-918-1236

jackeagle@aol.com

Vice President

Karen Kinnear

303-516-9260 klkinnear@hollandhart.com

Recording Secretary

Kris Holien

970-586-8982

kjholien@aol.com

Treasurer

Preston Niesen

303-985-4689

preston.niesen@gmail.com

 

Advisory Board to State Archeologist

(Open)

 

 

Alice Hamilton Scholarship Fund

Phil Williams

719-594-0176

p2pwms@comcast.net

ahsfc@hotmail.com

Terri Hoff  (raffle)

970-882-2191

tthoff@hotmail.com

Awards 

Jason LaBelle

970-491-7360

Lab 282-9290

jason.labelle@colostate.edu

Long Range Planning

Dick Sundstrom

719-527-9823

sundstromrw@yahoo.com

Membership

 Bev Goering 

970-484-3101

bgoering@comcast.net

Newsletter

“SURVEYOR”

Robert Dundas

970-361-0311

anasazibob@gmail.com

PAAC

Donna Morgan

303-941-6944

blank67lady@gmail.com

Public Education

Karen Kinnear

303-516-9260

klkinnear@hollandhart.com

Publications

Larry Evans

303-644-3318

evanslarry657@esrta.com

Reps to the

Colorado Historical Society Board

Robert Mutaw

303-666-0437

rmutaw@comcast.net

Peter  Faris

303-690-8466

archeofaris@yahoo.com

State Archaeologist

Richard Wilshusen

303-866-2736

richard.wilshusen@state.co.us

Assistant State

Archaeologist

Kevin Black 

303-866-4671

Fax 866-2711

kevin.black@state.co.us

SWL Editor

Judi Halasi

720-934-5609

hallj225@aol.com

SWL Asst. Editor

Bruce Bradley

 

b.a.bradley@ex.ac.uk

primtech@yahoo.com

Website Manager

Craig Banister

303-759-5015

craig.banister@comcast.net